Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.




Limited Edition LP

Released: 13th May 2022



Released: 13th May 2022


Modern classical composer and pianist Lambert returns to his piano roots with a new slow-tempo, atmospheric album of piano-led tracks.

Introspective and beautifully sparse, this 15-track album invites you into a lo-fi, chill trance with downtempo solo piano music and ambient electronics. Released on modern classical cross-genre label Mercury KX.



  1. The Open
  2. I've Never been to China
  3. Time Out
  4. Slowland
  5. Ghosthouse
  6. The Bar is Closed
  7. What's the hurry
  8. Silver Lining
  9. Le petit interlude
  10. Do not rest!
  11. The View
  12. There is nothing I can do
  13. Nobody travelling
  14. Edgy
  15. Be Quiet