Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Holland Andrews

Wordless / Forgettings

LEITER Verlag GmbH & Co. KG

very limited selected retailers only 140g lp (400 only)

Released: 13th May 2022


Frequently highlighting themes surrounding vulnerability and healing, American composer and performer Holland Andrews arranges music for voice, clarinet, and electronics.

As a vocalist, their influences stem from a dynamic range including contemporary opera, theatre, and jazz, while cultivating their unique vocal styles, integrating these influence with language disintegration and vocal distortion.

Wordless / Forgettings


  1. Gloss
  2. Wordless
  3. Mouthful
  4. Passage
  5. Transform Forever
  6. Forgettings
  7. Green
  8. Far Place