Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Complete Music



Released: 13th May 2016


on release, a limited edition deluxe vinyl-only boxset was available which included the album plus 11 extended 12” mixes of each track - ‘Complete Music’ sees the release of these tracks on CD for the first time & comes packaged with the original version of the album.

Released in 2015, ‘Music Complete’ is the band's critically acclaimed hit album - Their first full studio release since 2005’s ‘Waiting For The Siren’s Call’ & their debut for Mute. the manchester party people are completely revitalised - sounding as colourful & direct as their peter saville album artwork would suggest. “New Order’s best album since ‘Technique’” - GQ, "includes a couple of contenders for the canon of all-time New Order greats” - Uncut, “A runaway victory for class over hype" 8/10 - Mixmag.

Complete Music


  1. Restless (Extended Mix)
  2. Singularity (Extended Mix)
  3. Plastic (Extended Mix)
  4. Tutti Frutti (Extended Mix)
  5. People On The High Line (Extended Mix)
  6. Stray Dog (Extended Mix)
  7. Academic (Extended Mix)
  8. Nothing But A Fool (Extended Mix 2)
  9. Unlearn This Hatred (Extended Mix)
  10. The Game (Extended Mix)
  11. Superheated (Extended Mix 2)
  12. Restless
  13. Singularity
  14. Plastic
  15. Tutti Frutti
  16. People On The High Line
  17. Stray Dog
  18. Academic
  19. Nothing But A Fool
  20. Unlearn This Hatred
  21. The Game
  22. Superheated