other titles...


Dreamviolence (2023 reissue)

limited black lp - £21.99 | Pre Order
With a minimal recording set-up and little sunlight, the band was able to completely capture the dark, grimy, noisy sound they are known for while maintaining t...

Love on My Mind

LIMITED GREEN 12" Mini Album + download - £19.99
With Love on My Mind – the six song mini-album, mixed by Claudius Mittendorfer (Tennis, Parquet Courts, Johnny Marr) – Bambara condense all the en...


lp - £17.99 | Buy
Dark, heavy and brooding treatise on death through a jagged southern gothic lens.
Swarm (2023 reissue)
  1. Clearing Out the Weeds
  2. Her Sister Touya
  3. An Ill Son
  4. Black
  5. Like Waves
  6. I Don’t Mind
  7. Filled Up With Night
  8. It’s Nothing
  9. All the Ugly Things
  10. I Can’t Recall
  11. In Bars
  12. As Her


Swarm (2023 reissue)

  • limited red lp

    Released: 18th Aug 2023


On 'Swarm', their second full-length, the band began to pull their approach into sharp focus, and the result was a foundational triumph.

After the pure noise experimentation of their 2013 debut Dreamviolence, here the band began to develop many of their later trademarks. Marrying the maniacal ravings of The Birthday Party and the brutality of early Swans with the tangled roots-punk of The Gun Club, the spotlight started to fall on vocalist/guitarist Reid Bateh’s lyrics as well as the “Spaghetti western” atmospherics that would come to the fore to such effect on later releases such as 'Shadow On Everything' and 'Stray'.