other titles...


Dirty Computer

limited 140g crystal clear diamond 2lp - £46.99 | Buy
gatefold 2lp + download - £23.99 | Buy
boasting exceptional production, a wealth of diverse influences ranging through hip-hop and r&b, funk, electro-soul and pop, her 3rd record overflows with e...

The Age Of Pleasure

limited selected retailers exclusive 140g orange lp in gatefold sleeve w/ vinyl artwork variant - £42.99 | Buy
black lp in gatefold sleeve w/ vinyl artwork variant - £38.99 | Buy

cd w/ cd artwork variant - £13.99 | Buy
With multiple celebrated albums, 'THE ARCHANDROID', 'THE ELECTRIC LADY', and 'DIRTY COMPUTER', numerous critically-acclaimed theatrical ...


book - £8.99 | Buy
In The Memory Librarian music, fashion, film and futurist icon Janelle Monáe returns to the Afrofuturistic world of her critically acclaimed album, Dirty...
The Electric Lady (2023 reissue)
  1. Suite IV Electric Overture
  2. Givin' 'Em What They Love (feat. Prince)
  3. Q.U.E.E.N. (feat. Erykah Badu)
  4. Electric Lady (feat. Solange)
  5. Good Morning Midnight (Interlude)
  6. Primetime (feat. Miguel)
  7. We Were Rock and Roll
  8. The Chrome Shoppe (Interlude)
  9. Dance Apocalyptic
  10. Look into My Eyes
  11. Suite V Electric Overture
  12. It's Code
  13. Ghetto Woman
  14. Our Favorite Fugitive (Interlude)
  15. Victory
  16. Can't Live without Your Love
  17. Sally Ride
  18. Dorothy Dandridge Eyes (feat. Esperanza Spalding)
  19. What an Experience


The Electric Lady (2023 reissue)

Bad Boy
  • limited 140g "crystal clear diamond" 2lp

    Released: 30th Jun 2023


With its infectious singles like "queen" and "Dance Apocalyptic," this album showcased Janelle Monae's artistic prowess, solidifying her as a rising star in the music industry.