other titles...

Toward A Never Ending New Beginning
  1. Cruciform I
  2. Softy
  3. Shake
  4. Test Tube Messiah
  5. Hallucinate
  6. JumpFall
  7. Take Shape
  8. Enough
  9. Holy Havoc
  10. Alone
  11. Fight
  12. Winona
  13. Cruciform II
  14. Protégé

Yoke Lore

Toward A Never Ending New Beginning

Yell House Records
  • lp (pre-order)

    Expected Release: 22nd Sep 2023

  • cd (pre-order)

    Expected Release: 22nd Sep 2023


Yoke Lore’s first full length album solidifies Adrian Galvin as an indie pioneer, transcending beyond the genre with his unparalleled talent for captivating listeners with his distinct artistic vision and introspective lyricism.

The 14-track album chronicles his journey of turning strengths into weaknesses, personal growth, and discovering who Yoke Lore truly is. It’s an album full of reflection and raw, unfiltered honesty that will most definitely connect with listeners on a deeper level. Combining electronic beats with subtle instrumentation, each song on 'Toward A Never Ending New Beginning' is sonically diverse and thoughtfully crafted, taking listeners on a journey of self-discovery along with Galvin. Galvin views his debut record 'Toward a Never Ending New Beginning', as being guided by the principles of the I-Ching; an ancient Chinese divination text that maps out 64 transitions that you could possibly be going through at any time, reflected in the form of hexagrams. It is a meditation on all of the little changes he has gone through in his life: from celebrations to moments of sadness to moments of stillness. All of it is connected, all of it is related.