other titles...

Snow Patrol

Final Straw (20th Anniversary Edition)

limited gold 2lp w/ bonus tracks - £34.99 | Buy
2cd w/ bonus tracks - £15.99 | Buy
Bulked out with rarities, demos, and live versions, this iteration of Snow Patrol's 'Final Straw' is the final word on the matter! celebrating the 2...
Snow Patrol


2lp + download - £17.99 | Buy
Over a 25 year career, Snow Patrol have carved out a unique place for themselves - 'Reworked' includes three newly-recorded songs, as well as 13 re-envi...
Snow Patrol


180g lp + DOWNLOAD - £25.99 £16.99 | Buy
their first album in seven years finds gary lightbody translate deep introspection into viscerally emotive songwriting.
Snow Patrol

Eyes Open ()

2lp - £37.99 £19.99 | Buy
Songs for Polarbears (25th Anniversary Edition)
  1. Downhill From Here
  2. Starfighter Pilot
  3. The Last Shot Ringing In My Ears
  4. Absolute Gravity
  5. Get Balsamic Vinegar… Quick You Fool
  6. Mahogany
  7. NYC
  8. Little Hide
  9. Make Up
  10. Velocity Girl
  11. Days Without Paracetamol
  12. Fifteen Minutes Old
  13. Favourite Friend
  14. One Hundred Things You Should Have Done In Bed

Snow Patrol

Songs for Polarbears (25th Anniversary Edition)

  • limited "arctic pearl" white lp + exclusive art print

    Released: 10th Nov 2023


The debut album by Snow Patrol was written and recorded by the three original members: Gary Lightbody, Mark McClelland and Jonny Quinn and also features members of Belle and Sebastian on several tracks.

Described in 1998 by Melody Maker as “somewhere betwixt the folksome musing of Sebadoh and the laserbeam noiz of lots of excitable bands your mother wouldn’t like”.