other titles...

ludovico einaudi

I GIORNI (2024 Repress)

limited colour 2lp - £36.99 | Pre Order
cd - £13.99 | Pre Order
Released in 2001, 'I Giorni' paved way for the rise of Ludovico Einaudi to mainstream success.
ludovico einaudi

Le Onde (2023 Reissue)

Limited Blue 2LP - £36.99 | Pre Order
CD - £13.99 | Pre Order
Released in 1996, Le Onde "The Waves" was the first solo piano album released by Ludovico Einaudi.
Ludovico Einaudi

Nuvole Bianche

limited blue 7" - £14.99 | Pre Order
Nuvole Bianche "White Clouds" was written for Ludovico Einaudi's hugely popular seminal album 'Una Mattina'.
ludovico einaudi

Diario Mali (20th Anniversary)

Limited Red 2LP - £36.99 | Pre Order
CD - £15.99 | Pre Order
To commemorate the 20th anniversary of Diario Mali, Ludovico Einaudi’s collaborative album with Ballaké Sissoko, Decca are proud to release the alb...
ludovico einaudi

Island Essentials (Deluxe Edition)

Limited Turquoise 2LP - £36.99 | Pre Order
Limited 2CD - £15.99 | Buy
In A Time Lapse – Special Edition
  1. Corale
  2. Time Lapse
  3. Life
  4. Run
  5. Walk
  6. Brothers
  7. Orbits
  8. Two Trees
  9. Waterways
  10. Newton’s Cradle
  11. Discovery At Night
  12. Experience
  13. Underwood
  14. Burning
  15. Bever
  16. The Dark Bank Of Clouds
  17. Sarabande
  18. Ronald’s Dream
  19. Circles (Based on ‘Experience’) – Great Svabo Bech
  20. Time Lapse (Steven Siegel remix)
  21. Walk (Starkey remix)
  22. Walk (phaeleh remix)
  23. Experience (Starkey remix)
  24. Time Lapse (Dot Major remix)
  25. Discovery At Night (Robert Lippok remix)

ludovico einaudi

In A Time Lapse – Special Edition

  • expanded 3lp w/ 12 bonus tracks in gatefold sleeve

    Released: 15th Sep 2023

  • expanded 2cd w/ 12 bonus tracks

    Released: 15th Sep 2023


2023 marks the 10th anniversary of Ludovico Einaudi’s most popular album, 'In A Time Lapse'.

Building on the success of 'Nightbook' and integrating more instrumentation than ever before, Einaudi fully embraced the range of possibilities this provided him. From delicate tracks including ‘Waterways’ and the haunting ‘Underwood’ through to ‘Life’, ‘Experience’ and ‘Newton’s Cradle’ where the larger ensemble is used to its full effect. To mark the 10th anniversary of the release this Special Edition triple gatefold vinyl and CD feature all 14 tracks from the original album, 5 bonus tracks and all 7 official remixes.