other titles...

All The Little Lights (anniversary Edition)

this is not the event page, the event is now completely sold out!

sunrise colour lp

yellow lp

  1. Things That Stop You Dreaming
  2. Let Her Go (feat. Ed Sheeran)
  3. Staring At The Stars
  4. All The Little Lights
  5. The Wrong Direction
  6. Circles (feat. Gabrielle Aplin)
  7. Keep On Walking
  8. Patient Love
  9. Life’s For The Living (feat. Foy Vance)
  10. Holes
  11. Feather On The Clyde (feat. Nina Nesbitt)


All The Little Lights (anniversary Edition)

  • limited 140g "sunrise colour" lp

    Released: 10th Nov 2023

  • cd in casebound book

    Released: 10th Nov 2023


'All The Little Lights (Anniversary Edition)' sees the seminal album entirely re-recorded and completely re-imagined as Passenger infuses these songs with another decade of experience and wisdom, and calls upon Foy Vance, Gabrielle Aplin, Nina Nesbitt, and longtime friend and touring buddy, Ed Sheeran, for special collaborations.

Through it all, he preserves all the spirit and soul of the original whilst breathing new life into these well-loved Passenger staples. Musically richer, vocally stronger and shimmering with a bold beauty, All The Little Lights shines brighter than ever.