other titles...

Motley Crue

Supersonic and Demonic Relics (First Time On Vinyl!) (RSD 24)

Record Store Day 2024 - Picture Disc 2LP - £29.99
1st Ever Official Vinyl Release of Supersonic and Demonic Relics.
Motley Crue

Theatre Of Pain (Remastered)

180g lp - £22.99 | Buy
1st Time EVER on LP for the 40th Anniversary Remasters.
Motley Crue

Shout At The Devil (Remastered)

180g lp - £22.99 | Buy
1st Time EVER on LP for the 40th Anniversary Remasters.
The End Live in Los Angeles

1) Intro  
2) Girls, Girls, Girls  
3) Wild Side  
4) Primal Scream  
5) Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.)  
6) Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
7) Rock N Roll Part II /  Smokin' In The Boys' Room  
8) Looks That Kill  
9) Mutherf***** Of The Year  
10) In The Beginning / Shout At The Devil  
11) Louder Than Hell  
12) Drum Solo  
13) Guitar Solo  
14) Saints Of Los Angeles  
15) Live Wire  
16) T.N.T. (Terror 'N Tinseltown) / Dr. Feelgood  
17) Kickstart My Heart  
18) Home Sweet Home  
19) My Way (Credits)

Bonus Features
•             Extended Interviews
•             Nikki’s Flamethrower Bass
•             Tommy’s Drum Rig

Motley Crue

The End Live in Los Angeles

Mercury Studios
  • limited 4k ultra HD DVD (pre-order)

    Expected Release: 5th Apr 2024


On December 31, 2015, legendary rock icons Mötley Crüe completed their 35-year touring career as a band with a spectacular final concert at Staples Center in their hometown of Los Angeles, CA, just 10 miles from the Sunset Strip where the band’s infamous and decadent career first launched.

The band thrilled the sold-out arena with performances of such mega-hits as “Kickstart My Heart,” “Girls, Girls, Girls,” “Home Sweet Home” and “Dr. Feelgood.” While not everyone was able to see their Final Show live, Crüe fans can now relive all the action for the first time in 4K.

In addition to the epic concert footage, audiences will be treated to behind-the-scenes footage of the band’s last global tour. Known for their over-the-top production, Mötley Crüe did not disappoint for their last show ever on New Year’s Eve 2015: from massive, cutting-edge pyro, including Nikki Sixx’s bass guitar spitting fire over 30 ft. into the air, and Tommy Lee’s “Crüecifly” drum roller coaster, amongst many other spectacular elements. Lead singer Vince Neil delivered an emotional, “thank you” speech to the audience, while the band supplied next-level, high-octane fueled energy, ringing in the New Year on stage with thousands of balloons raining down on the crowd. The grand finale of the show included a blow-out performance of their hit single, “Kickstart My Heart” with Nikki Sixx and Vince Neil floating above the audience in far-reaching “cherry-pickers.” Leaving fans in tears, the show concluded with an emotional encore rendition of “Home Sweet Home” from the second stage riser in the center of the audience.