Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Antony & The Johnsons

I am a bird now

Rough Trade


Released: 31st Jan 2005


out of stock

I am a bird now


  1. hope there's someone
  2. my lady story
  3. fo today I am a boy
  4. man is the baby
  5. you are my sister
  6. what can I do?
  7. fistful of love
  8. spiralling
  9. free at last
  10. bird guhl