Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.



fire records

LP & download

Released: 23rd Feb 2012


out of stock

occasionally touches on the majestic, theatrical ballads of scott walker, as well as the stark, folky song poems of leonard cohen.

a gentle, mainly acoustic album from pulp circa ’83 with an effortless, amateurish charm.


1. My Lighthouse

2. Wishful Thinking

3. Joking Aside

4. Boats and Trains

5. Blue Girls

6. Love Love

7. In Many Ways

8. Looking for Life

9. My Lighthouse (Single Version)

10. Please Don't Worry

11. Blue Girls (Alternative Mix)

12. Sink Or Swim