Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


take care

cash money


Released: 15th Nov 2012


Album number 2 of moody sensitive hip-hop album from former child actor Aubrey Drake Graham.

“In indie circles, R&B has long been stigmatised – sickly sweet vocals and dry humping inanimate objects not being in keeping with the ethos of the asymmetrically fringed masses. Drake has completely transcended any such snobbery with a delicate, mellifluous sound and unashamedly candid, emotive lyrics.” 8/10 – nme.

take care


  1. Over My Dead Body
  2. Shot For Me
  3. Headlines
  4. Crew Love Ft. The Weeknd
  5. Take Care Ft. Rihanna
  6. Marvins Room – Buried Alive (Interlude)
  7. Underground Kings
  8. We’ll Be Fine Ft. Kendrick Lamar
  9. Make Me Proud ft. Nicki Minaj
  10. Lord Knows Ft. Rick Ross
  11. Cameras
  12. Doing It Wrong Ft. Stevie Wonder
  13. The Real Her Ft. Andre 3000 & Lil Wayne
  14. HYFR Ft. Lil Wayne
  15. Look What You’ve Done
  16. Practice
  17. The Ride