Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Dan Deacon

spiderman of the rings



Released: 20th Sep 2012


white lp + download

Released: 20th Sep 2012

£16.99 £12.99

out of stock

dan deacon has garnered a reputation in the underground as an intense performer & classic showman – quite bonkers in fact.

the table top full of pedals, a sine wave generator, vocoder & casio blasting through the pa, joined by a makeshift light board with various bulbs & green skull strobe light, make his all out dance-til-you-drop performance a complete experience. deacon is a classically trained composer with a masters degree in electro-acoustic composition. a very enjoyable affair indeed.

spiderman of the rings


  1. woody woodpecker
  2. the crystal cat
  3. wham city
  4. big milk
  5. okie dokie
  6. trippy green skull
  7. snake mistakes
  8. pink batman
  9. jimmy joe roche