Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


unfinished business



Released: 8th Oct 2012


new album from legendary singer & Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductee Wanda Jackson.

This is Jackson’s 31st studio album & marks the producing debut of fellow renowned musician & songwriter Justin Townes Earle. Of working with Earle, Jackson comments, “From day one I really liked Justin’s idea to take me back to my roots & make a record of country, blues ^ rockabilly songs. The band was extra tight & great to work with during the whole process. The record just sounds terrific & I’m hoping that my fans enjoy listening to it as much as I enjoyed making it.”

unfinished business


  1. Tore Down
  2. The Graveyard Shift
  3. Am I Even A Memory?
  4. Pushover
  5. It’s All Over Now
  6. Two Hands
  7. Old Weakness (Coming On Strong)
  8. What Do You Do When You’re Lonesome
  9. Down Past The Bottom
  10. California Stars