Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

the uncluded

Delicate Cycle / Earthquake


RECORD STORE DAY - 7", translucent green vinyl, numbered

Released: 20th Apr 2013

£7.99 £1.99

out of stock

***record store day 2013 exclusive – expected instore 20th april*** stock will be available instore on a 1st come 1st served basis, strictly 1 per customer.

all remaining stock will be available online from 12.01 on Saturday 27th april. LIMITED EDITION OF 1000 – TRANSLUCENT GREEN VINYL – HAND NUMBERED In 2007, while on tour supporting his album ‘None Shall Pass’, indie rapper / producer Aesop Rock wrote a fan email to folk singer / songwriter Kimya Dawson. A few years later they reconnected during the creation of arts-and-oddities blog 900Bats, which in turn sparked the pair's collaborative musical efforts. After appearing on each other's respective recent solo records, both found more worth pursuing within the group dynamic, and The Uncluded were hatched. This exclusive single contains two songs from The Uncluded's forthcoming debut album ‘Hokey Fright’. The drums on ‘Delicate Cycle’ were played by James McNew of Yo La Tengo.

Delicate Cycle / Earthquake


  1. Delicate Cycle
  2. earthquake