Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

oneohtrix point never

Betrayed In The Octagon



Released: 29th Apr 2013


out of stock

lopatin's 2007 debut focused on arpeggiated tones from vintage synthesisers, cascading through phrases of haunted elegance & more mellow new age reflection.

'betrayed in the octagon' was more or less the debut of his 'rifts' project. dazzling, immersive & unique ambient/minimal electronic music.

Betrayed In The Octagon


  1. Woe Is The Transgression I
  2. Behind The Bank
  3. Eyeballs
  4. Betrayed In The Octagon
  5. Woe Is The Transgression II
  6. Parallel Minds
  7. Laser To Laser