Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Buddy Guy

rhythm & blues



Released: 29th Jul 2013


a cracking New 21 track 2CD set from the blues guitar legend, Featuring Kid Rock, Keith Urban, Gary Clark Jr, Beth Hart plus Aerosmith members Steve Tyler, Joe Perry & Brad Whitford.

“it’s the unmistakable sting n’ sing of his leads that, more than anything else, mark these 21 songs. Working with producer/co-writer/drummer Tom Hambridge, Guy gives a forceful, vivid and highly personal (and personable) run through not just his own life but a half-century-plus of the sounds of Chicago, some of the most compelling music of the modern era” – fender, album of the month.

rhythm & blues


  1. Best in Town
  2. Justifyin'
  3. I Go by Feel
  4. Messin' with the Kid
  5. What's Up with That Woman
  6. One Day Away
  7. Well I Done Got over It
  8. What You Gonna Do About Me
  9. The Devil's Daughter
  10. Whiskey Ghost
  11. Rhythm Inner Groove
  12. Meet Me in Chicago
  13. Too Damn Bad
  14. Evil Twin
  15. I Could Die Happy
  16. Never Gonna Change
  17. All That Makes Me Happy Is the Blues
  18. My Mama Loved Me
  19. Blues Don't Care
  20. I Came Up Hard
  21. Poison Ivy