Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

The Strypes

what a shame



Released: 9th Sep 2013


out of stock

another short & sharp burst of power & exuberance, packed into under 3 minutes from the classy yet raucous, irish retro-mod rockers.

what a shame


  1. what a shame
  2. beautiful delilah (live)
  3. I can tell (live)