Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Polly Scattergood




Released: 21st Oct 2013



Released: 21st Oct 2013


at times quirky, dark & ethereal & at others light & poppy, polly's music, electronic & keyboard-centered, is accented by her intriguing voice.

her 2nd album offers a simmering range of sounds & is an instantly addictive album. Inventive, forceful & restless, it is ripe with - as the title of the first single suggests - ‘Wanderlust’. As on her first album, her songs are marked by a mix of storytelling & soul-searching. "‘Arrows’ deserves to make Scattergood a star” 4/5 - Mojo, “The Kate Bush of the 21st century” - rob da bank.



  1. Cocoon
  2. Falling
  3. Machines
  4. Disco Damaged Kid
  5. Colours Colliding
  6. Miss You
  7. Subsequently Lost
  8. Silver Lining
  9. Wanderlust
  10. I’ve Got A Heart