Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Rain Or Shine

carrack uk


Released: 25th Nov 2013


a modern soul gem, its 10 tracks mixing original songs & classic covers, delivered as only Paul Carrack knows how - with SOUL.

Paul has again come up with an astonishing new album, with versions of ray charles’ ‘hard times’ and the slow burning soul masterpiece "If Loving You Is Wrong (I Don't Wanna Be Right)" alongside his striking original songs, including the instant classic ‘that’s all that matters to me’.

Rain Or Shine


  1. Stepping Stone
  2. That's all that matters to me
  3. One in a million
  4. You don't know me
  5. If loving you is wrong
  6. Time waits for no one
  7. Hard Times
  8. I'm losing you
  9. Life's too short
  10. Come rain or shine