Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

black flag

what the…



Released: 28th Nov 2013



Released: 28th Nov 2013


a monumental collection of brand new scathing songs that are the essence of BLACK FLAG - the band's 19th release in their genre-defining catalogue is a riveting progression for the band.

Greg Ginn's Black Flag reunion – not to be confused with FLAG, the other Black Flag reunion project - also features 1979-era vocalist Ron Reyes, bassist Dave Klein (of Screeching Weasel) & drummer Gregory Moore (who has played with Ginn's project Gone). Starting with its first track, the churning 'My Heart’s Pumping' through to the searing 'Wallow in Despair', the album blazes through the music that is sure to brand the Bars on your brain.

what the…


  1. My Heart’s Pumping
  2. Down In The Dirt
  3. Blood And Ashes
  4. Now Is The Time
  5. Wallow In Despair
  6. Slow Your Ass Down
  7. It’s So Absurd
  8. Shut Up
  9. This Is Hell
  10. Go Away
  11. The Bitter End
  12. The Chase
  13. I’m Sick
  14. It’s Not My Time To Go-Go
  15. Lies
  16. Get Out Of My Way
  17. Outside
  18. No Teeth
  19. To Hell and Back
  20. Give Me All Your Dough
  21. You Gotta Be Joking
  22. Off My Shoulders