Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.



emi virgin

limited purple 12"

Released: 2nd Dec 2013


out of stock

the fourth offering from the Glasgegian frosty electro-pop trio's critically acclaimed debut album 'THE BONES OF WHAT YOU BELIEVE', featuring remixes from ikonika, thumpers & tourist.

also features the whitney houston cover version, 'It's Not Right But It's Okay'.




  1. Lies (Single Version)
  2. It's Not Right But It's Okay
  3. Lies (Ikonika Remix)
  4. Lies (THUMPERS True Believer Remix)
  5. Lies (Tourist Remix)