Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


I Am The Last Of All The Field That Fell: A Channel 

the spheres


Released: 26th Feb 2014



Released: 26th Feb 2014


out of stock

David Tibet's long-running doom-rock project calls upon an impressive list of collaborators (including Nick Cave, Antony Hegarty, Jack Barnett of These New Puritans, James Blackshaw & John Zorn) for his Hallucinatory, depth of the night excursion.

68-minutes in length, the PickNickMagick Skipsters are also joined by Ossian Brown (Cyclobe), Reinier van Houdt, Norbert Kox, Andrew Liles, Tony (TS) McPhee (The Groundhogs), Jon Seagroatt (Comus), Carl Stokes (The Groundhogs) & Bobbie Watson (Comus). Never an easy listening experience but always a fascinating & captivating one.

I Am The Last Of All The Field That Fell: A Channel