Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Rufus Wainwright

Live From The Artists Den



Released: 3rd Mar 2014


a private concert recorded at the Church of the Ascension on May 17, 2012.

rufus delivers a set list that spans his back catalogue & offers a retrospective of his impeccable songwriting career at this extraordinary & intimate show.

Live From The Artists Den


  1. Candles
  2. Rashida
  3. Song of You
  4. Barbara
  5. Welcome To the Ball
  6. The One You Love
  7. Respectable Dive
  8. Jericho
  9. Out of the Game
  10. One Man Guy
  11. Going To a Town
  12. Montauk
  13. 14th Street
  14. The Art Teacher
  15. On My Way To Town
  16. Bitter Tears