Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Fucked Up

glass boys



Released: 2nd Jun 2014


limited indies only 2lp + download - features bonus lp with half-time drums

Released: 2nd Jun 2014


lp + download

Released: 2nd Jun 2014


a blazing, titanic, ultimately triumphant punk-rock album - another heart-expanding, life-affirming piece of work & this time, After 2 monumental concept-driven concept albums, they've done it by shooting straight from the heart.

Singer Damian Abraham still growls like a demon, but he's found more range & depth in his bark. Drummer Jonah Falco does something innovative on the LP, adding 2 separate drum tracks, one of them in half-time, adding a psychedelic, disorienting feel. The triple-guitar battalion of Mike Haliechuk, Ben Cook & Josh Zucker still builds symphonies out of feedback & power-chords but there's less emphasis on world-crushing riffs & more on world-creating textures. Bassist Sandy Miranda blurs in with that overwhelming guitar roar. the album-closing title track is a blast of epic catharsis as grand & forceful as anything this band has ever done. for fans of dinosaur jr, husker du, pissed jeans, metz & the bronx.


glass boys


  1. Echo Boomer
  2. Touch Stone
  3. Sun Glass
  4. The Art Of Patrons
  5. Warm Change
  6. Paper The House
  7. DET
  8. Led By Hand
  9. The Great Divide
  10. Glass Boys

    *** the limited vinyl edition of the album includes a bonus version that only features Falco's half-time drums ***