Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club

black rebel motorcycle club (reissue)

music on vinyl

limited 2lp with etched d side

Released: 28th Apr 2014


out of stock

From the album opener “Love Burns” to the ultra-fine space pop of “Too Real” to the track “Spread Your Love”, their 2001 debut made a seriously impressive statement that has stood the test of time.

their self titled, self-produced debut record immediately made an impact on the music scene & The san fran rock band were influenced by bands like The Brian Jonestown Massacre, Led Zeppelin, The Verve, The Velvet Underground & The Jesus and Mary Chain.The re-issue of the album contains 4 bonus tracks, which weren’t released on the original vinyl version.

***The fourth side of the 2LP set contains a beautiful etch and the first 2.000 copies are numbered and printed on silver marbled vinyl! Strictly limited!***

black rebel motorcycle club (reissue)


  1. Love Burns
  2. Red Eyes And Tears
  3. Whatever Happened
  4. To My Rock ‘N’ Roll (punk song)
  5. Awake
  6. White Palms
  7. As Sure As The Sun
  8. Rifles
  9. Too Real
  10. Spread Your Love
  11. Head Up High
  12. Salvation
  13. At My Door (bonus track)
  14. Screaming Gun (bonus track)
  15. Tonight’s With You (bonus track)
  16. Loaded Gun (bonus track)