Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Righteous Are The Conqueror



Released: 12th May 2014


vinyl reissue from the Greensleeves label – a 1980 classic from Michael Prophet.

  Yabby You discovered Prophet’s unusual crying vocal style.

Righteous Are The Conqueror



  1.     Righteous Are The Conqueror
  2.     You Are A No Good
  3.     Long Long Tribulation
  4.     Conscious Dreadlocks
  5.     Make Me A Romance
  6.     Cassandra
  7.     Originally
  8.     What Is The Difference
  9.     Gypsy Women
  10.     Happy Days
  11.     Cassandra (12 inch mix)
  12.     Help Them Please (12 inch mix)