Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


this is all yours

Infectious Music


Released: 22nd Sep 2014


random coloured vinyl, gatefold 2lp + download

Released: 22nd Sep 2014


out of stock

the Mercury Prize winning outfit's multifarious sophomore proves that 'An Awesome Wave' was no fluke - this record is even more expansive, inventive, intriguing & colourful.

where their stunning debut hung around the distinctive singles, 'this is all yours' is much more of a complete listening experience that takes you on an art-pop-prog journey of vibrant instrumentation, complex textures, multi-layered vocals& harmonies, leftfield beats & wonky tunes. by turns dancey & downbeat, the whole thing hangs together brilliantly & every time you return to it you'll find another moment of magic that you missed last time. another "awesome wave" of non-conformist off-kilter pop music, full of unexpected twists & turns. check out the hidden track too for further confirmation of their insanely accomplished musicianship. "a collection of sublime hooks & textures rather than conventional songwriting" 4/5 - guardian.

*** The vinyl version is in a gatefold sleeve & features assorted coloured vinyl: a random selection of colours for each record, with six combinations in total ***

this is all yours


  1. Intro
  2. Arrival in Nara
  3. Nara
  4. Every Other Freckle
  5. Left Hand Free
  6. Garden of England
  7. Choice Kingdom
  8. Hunger Of The Pine
  9. Warm Foothills
  10. The Gospel of John Hurt
  11. Pusher
  12. Bloodflood pt.II
  13. Leaving Nara