Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

the paragons

The Paragons



Released: 11th May 2015


out of stock

lp + download

Released: 4th Aug 2014


hugely desirable reissue of the rocksteady classic, featuring the original 1981 album plus the previously unissued accompanying dub set 'the paragons dubwise'.

The Paragons


  1. Happy Go Lucky Girl
  2. I'll Be Back
  3. Man Next Door
  4. Only a Smile
  5. My Best Girl
  6. The Tide Is High
  7. Riding on a High and Windy Day (A.K.A. Riding High)
  8. Wear You to the Ball
  9. The Same Song
  10. One the Beach