Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Radio Tisdads Sessions (vinyl)

modern classics / light in the attic


Released: 1st Sep 2014


out of stock

Radio Tisdads Sessions (vinyl)


  1. Le Chant Des Fauves
  2. Nar Djenetbouba
  3. Imidiwaren
  4. Zin Es Gourmeden
  5. Afours Afours
  6. Tessalit
  7. Khedou Khedou
  8. Mataraden Anexan
  9. Bismillah
  10. Tin-Essako