Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


start together


limited 7 x lp boxset, download + book

Released: 23rd Mar 2015


out of stock

known for their feminist, left-leaning politics, Sleater-Kinney were an integral part of the riot grrrl & indie rock scenes in the Pacific Northwest.

The band's core lineup consists of Corin Tucker (vocals and guitar), Carrie Brownstein (guitar and vocals), and Janet Weiss (drums). 'Start Together' is a deluxe box set compiling all seven of Sleater-Kinney’s critically-acclaimed albums, plus a 44-page hardcover book and an art print. Each album has been freshly remastered by Greg Calbi for this release.

start together