Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.





Released: 6th Oct 2014


Deluxe 2CD

Released: 6th Oct 2014


out of stock

Deluxe 2LP + download

Released: 6th Oct 2014


irishman Andrew Hozier-Byrne, a County Wicklow singer-songwriter & multi-instrumentalist, delivers an impressive collection of folk & indie rock numbers.

The album opens with Hozier’s breakthrough song, ‘Take Me to Church’, which showcases his remarkable, soulful vocals in quietly spectacular fashion. from here on in, we here the blues influences throughout - Hozier's work is rooted in folk yet with a sweetness which could only come from pop.



  1. Take Me to Church
  2. Angel of Small Death and the Codeine Scene
  3. Jackie and Wilson
  4. Someone New
  5. To Be Alone
  6. From Eden
  7. In a Week
  8. Sedated
  9. Work Song
  10. Like Real People Do
  11. It Will Come Back
  12. Foreigner's God
  13. Cherry Wine