Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Andrew Combs

All These Dreams

Loose Music


Released: 26th Jan 2015


out of stock

lp + download

Released: 26th Jan 2015


the Nashville-based singer-songwriter's 2nd album fully uses his gifts for lyricism & wry observation, weaving tales of love, sin & redemption in a style that brings together classic country & contemporary pop.

Here, Combs continues to carve out his own singular path as an artist, finally reaching the heights of his Texas songwriting heroes. For 'All These Dreams', Combs called on Nashville producers Jordan Lehning & Skylar Wilson, who recently co-produced Caitlin Rose’s 'The Stand-In' & it was recorded in Nashville with many of Combs’ long-time musical collaborators, including lead guitarist Jeremy Fetzer & pedal steel guitarist Spencer Cullum Jr. (of the instrumental duo Steelism) as well as bassist Mike Rinne, drummer Ian Fitchuk & Lehning & Wilson on keyboards & percussion. says Combs : “'All These Dreams' explores more complex arrangements, lyrics & musical tones. Roy Orbison & Paul Simon were definite different influences”.

All These Dreams


  1. Rainy Day Song
  2. Nothing To Lose
  3. Foolin'
  4. Stange Bird
  5. Pearl
  6. Long Gone Lately
  7. In The Name Of You
  8. All These Dreams
  9. Slow Road To Jesus\Month Of Bad Habits
  10. Suwannee County