Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


HaHa Sound


lp + download

Released: 9th Mar 2015


out of stock

Vinyl re-press of the second album by Broadcast, originally released in 2003.

HaHa Sound


  1. Colour Me In
  2. Pendulum
  3. before We Begin
  4. Valerie
  5. Man Is Not A Bird
  6. The Little Bell
  7. Distorsion
  8. Minim
  9. Lunch Hour Pops
  10. Black Umbrellas
  11. Ominous Cloud
  12. oh How I Miss You
  13. winter Now
  14. Hawk