Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Mcluskyism (RSD15)

Too Pure

record store day 2015 - lp

Released: 18th Apr 2015


out of stock

this is a record store day 2015 release. Stock will be available in store on a 1st come 1st served basis, strictly 1 per customer. Any remaining stock will be made available online at 12.01am Saturday 25th april.

In 2006, Too Pure released ’Mcluskyism’, a lasting testament to one of the most under-rated UK bands of recent years - Mclusky.

· Too Pure are delighted to now be making the 12 tracks that comprise the A-sides available on vinyl for the first time ever for Record Store Day 2015. · Limited to 500 copies.

Mcluskyism (RSD15)


  1. Joy
  2. Rice Is Nice
  3. Whoyouknow
  4. Lightsabre Cocksucking Blues
  5. To Hell With Good Intensions
  6. Alan Is A Cowboy Killer
  7. There Ain't No Fool In Ferguson
  8. 1956 And All That
  9. Undress For Success
  10. That Man Will Not Hang
  11. She Will Only Bring You Happiness
  12. Without MSG I Am Nothing