Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

The Waterboys

Room To Roam (2015 reissue)


180g lp + download

Released: 17th Jul 2015


Reissue on 180g vinyl

Room To Roam (2015 reissue)

  1. In Search of a Rose
  2. Song From the End of the World
  3. A Man Is in Love
  4. Kaliope House
  5. Bigger Picture
  6. Natural Bridge Blues
  7. Something That Is Gone
  8. The Star and the Sea
  9. A Life of Sundays
  10. Islandman
  11. The Raggle Taggle Gypsy
  12. How Long Will I Love You?
  13. Upon the Wind and Waves
  14. Spring Comes to Spiddal
  15. The Trip to Broadford
  16. Further Up, Further In
  17. Room to Roam
  18. The Kings of Kerry