Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Original 1990 Score by Danny Elfman


180g burlap mask coloured LP with blood clot splatter

Released: 31st Jul 2015


out of stock

the deluxe LP re-issue of Danny Elfman’s score to CLIVE BARKER’S 'NIGHTBREED' - Long out of print and prohibitively expensive, the original soundtrack release has become a sought after collectable LP for horror fans and vinyl soundtrack enthusiasts alike.

Waxwork Records and Morgan Creek have partnered to release the 'NIGHTBREED' soundtrack as a deluxe re-issue vinyl LP package featuring re-mastered audio, incredible full package artwork by Rich Kelly, 180g coloured vinyl & high quality packaging. Fans of Clive Barker, horror, soundtracks, and vinyl can now look no further for an overpriced, out of print version of this remarkable, classic score by the legendary Danny Elfman. This is the attainable, super high standard real deal straight from the depths of Midian.

Original 1990 Score by Danny Elfman


  1. Poor Babette / Uh—Oh…Decker!
  2. “Then Don’t Say It!”
  3. Boone Gets A Taste
  4. Breed Love
  5. Mayhem In Midian
  6. Baphomet’s Chamber
  7. Farewell / 2nd Chance
  8. End Credits
  9. Country Skin