Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Sylvan Esso


Partisan Records

12" + download

Released: 7th Aug 2015


Sylvan Esso’s latest release is a collection of remixes of their catchy single ‘HSKT’.

Featuring a roster of stellar collaborators, including members of LCD Soundsystem and Postal Service, Sylvan Esso’s hypnotic melodies combined with electronic beats and groovy production come together to form an irresistible sound that will have you dancing all night long.



  1. H.S.K.T. (Extended Mix)
  2. H.S.K.T. (Accapella)
  3. H.S.K.T. (Extended Instrumental Mix)
  4. H.S.K.T. (Dntel Remix)
  5. H.S.K.T. (Hercules & Love Affair Bleeps And Vox Mix)