Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

The Frames




Released: 31st Jul 2015


out of stock

2 LP with 4 bonus tracks + download

Released: 7th Aug 2015


out of stock

glen hansard's Legendary Irish band The Frames celebrate their 25th anniversary with a typically stirring compilation of songs chosen by the band, including new recordings of favourites 'Revelate' and 'Fitzcarraldo', as well as a brand new track called 'None But I'  'Longitude' was mastered by producer and one time band member Dave Odlum, and is the first record from The Frames since they released 'The Cost' in 2006.



  1. God Bless Mom
  2. Seven Day Mile
  3. Happy
  4. Revelate
  5. Fitzcarraldo
  6. Star Star **
  7. In The Deep Shade
  8. Lay Me Down
  9. The Cost
  10. People Get Ready
  11. Ship Caught In The Bay
  12. None But I