Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.



in the red


Released: 23rd Oct 2015


2lp + dl

Released: 23rd Oct 2015


out of stock

heavy bass, drugged up psychedelic riffs and huge propulsive drums – it’s a fuzz record, anything less than raw power would be a disappointment.

power is what this is all about – the trio of ty segall, Charles mootheart and chad ubovich’s work on segall’s solo records has always been impressive, but here they can embrace the evil side of the psychedelic coin. dropping in nicely alongside wand, thee oh sees and the black angels, this is fuzz at their heaviest. “[fuzz] is a ride that fans of heavy music will want to take. At least until the tinnitus becomes too much to bear.” – consequence of sound



  1. Time Collapse / The 7th Terror
  2. Rat Race
  3. Let It Live
  4. Pollinate
  5. Bringer of Light
  6. Pipe
  7. Say Hello
  8. Burning Wreath
  9. Red Flag
  10. Jack the Maggot
  11. New Flesh
  12. Sleestak
  13. Silent Sits the Dustbowl
  14. II