Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Singers & Players

War Of Words

On U Sound


Released: 21st Aug 2015


out of stock

War Of Words


  1. Devious Woman
  2. Quanté Jubila
  3. Sit & Wonder
  4. Fit To Survive
  5. Reaching The Bad Man
  6. World Of Dispensation
  7. 91 Vibration