Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Pablo Gad

Trafalgar Square



Released: 23rd Oct 2015



Released: 23rd Oct 2015


reissue of the 1980 roots reggae classic from pablo gad.

entirely composed, produced and arranged by gad himself - this is an essential addition to any roots fan. reissued as part of the burning sounds label 2015 relaunch.

Trafalgar Square


  1. Bloodsuckers
  2. Visions Of Pablo
  3. Trodding On home
  4. Natty Loving
  5. Jailhouse Pressure
  6. Trafalgar Square
  7. Tru I De A Jail
  8. What Makes A Natty dread Cry
  9. Riddle I Dis
  10. Bloodsuckers Dub
  11. Bloodsuckers (Long Version)