Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Guilty Of Love


12" EP

Released: 16th Oct 2015


out of stock

Spearheaded by David Holmes, in collaboration with film and TV composer Keefus Ciancia (True Detective), and songwriter-vocalist Jade Vincent (The Jade Vincent Experiment), Unloved are born of 60’s girl groups, influenced by the great George 'Shadow' Morton, Jack Nitzsche, the soundtracks of Morricone, Nino Rota and the electronic sounds of Raymond Scott.

As a trailer for Unloved, the 'Guilty Of Love' EP is a breathlessly evocative roll of the title sequence, a glimpse behind the cinema curtain, a run through the rushes of their musical ‘film noire’. 

Guilty Of Love


  1. Guilty Of Love
  2. Cry Baby Cry
  3. Far From Here
  4. No Friend Of Mine