Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Oranges & Lemons (2015 reissue)

ape house

cd + blu ray

Released: 16th Oct 2015


out of stock

mixed for 5,1 surround sound from the original master tapes, alongside a new steven Wilson stereo mix, xtc have never sounded so bright or loud.

Presented in special packaging with expanded booklet & sleeve-notes by Andy Partridge, Colin Moulding & Dave Gregory. Blu-Ray features: 5.1 Surround mix in 24bit/96khz mixed from the original multi-track tapes available in LPCM and DTS HD MA.

Oranges & Lemons (2015 reissue)


  1. Garden of Earthly Delights
  2. The Mayor of Simpleton
  3. King for a Day
  4. Here Comes President Kill Again
  5. The Loving
  6. Poor Skeleton Steps Out
  7. One of the Millions
  8. Scarecrow People
  9. Merely a Man
  10. Cynical Days
  11. Across This Antheap
  12. Hold Me My Daddy
  13. Pink Thing
  14. Miniature Sun
  15. Chalkhills and Children