Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Tom Jones

long lost suitcase

virgin emi


Released: 9th Oct 2015


LP + download

Released: 18th Dec 2015


taking on classics by the likes of Gillian Welch and Rolling Stones through to Hank Williams and The Milk Carton Kids, the welsh god is on top of his game here.

loosely made as a companion piece to his autobiography, it's an album that completes the trilogy that started with 2010’s ‘Praise & Blame’ followed by ‘Spirit In The Room’ in 2012.

long lost suitcase


  1. Opportunity To Cry
  2. Honey, Honey
  3. Take My Love (I Want To Give It)
  4. It On Home
  5. Everybody Loves A Train
  6. Elvis Presley Blues
  7. He Was A Friend Of Mine
  8. Factory Girl
  9. I Wish You Would
  10. ‘Til My Back Ain’t Got No Bone
  11. Why Don’t You Love Me Like You Used To Do?
  12. Tomorrow Night
  13. Raise A Ruckus