Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.





Released: 6th Nov 2015



Released: 6th Nov 2015


out of stock

Mothership has established itself as the definitive Led Zeppelin compilation, having sold well over four million units worldwide.

The album remastering was supervised by Jimmy Page, using the new 2014/2015 96kHz/24 bit masters. Mothership features key Led Zeppelin tracks “Good Times Bad Times,” “Communication Breakdown,” “Dazed And Confused,” “Whole Lotta Love,” “Heartbreaker,” “Immigrant Song,” “Rock And Roll” “Black Dog,” “Stairway To Heaven,” “D’Yer Maker,” “Kashmir,” and “All My Love.”



  1. Good Times Bad Times
  2. Communication Breakdown
  3. Dazed and Confused
  4. Babe I'm Gonna Leave You
  5. Whole Lotta Love
  6. Ramble On
  7. Heartbreaker
  8. Immigrant Song
  9. Since I've Been Loving You
  10. Rock and Roll
  11. Black Dog
  12. When The Levee Breaks
  13. Stairway To Heaven
  14. Song Remains The Same
  15. Over The Hills And Far Away
  16. D'Yer Maker
  17. No Quarter
  18. Trampled Under Foot
  19. Houses Of The Holy
  20. Kashmir
  21. Nobody's Fault But Mine
  22. Achilles Last Stand
  23. In The Evening
  24. All My Love