Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Nine Inch Nails

halo l-lv box set


4 x 12"

Released: 18th Dec 2015

£86.99 £59.99

out of stock

The limited edition Halo I-IV vinyl box set contains the original 12” singles for “Down In It”, “Head Like A Hole” and “Sin” on 120-gram black vinyl and the 1989 version of Pretty Hate Machine on 180-gram black vinyl.

halo l-lv box set


  1. "Down In It (Skin)"
  2. "Down In It (Shred)"
  3. "Down in In (Singe)"
  4. "Head Like A Hole"
  5. "Terrible Lie"
  6. "Down In It"
  7. "Sanctified"
  8. "Something I Can Never Have"
  9. "Kinda I Want To"
  10. "Sin"
  11. "That's What I Get"
  12. "The Only Time"
  13. "Ringfinger"
  14. "Head Like A Hole (Slate)"
  15. "Terrible Lie (Sympathetic Mix)"
  16. "Head Like A Hole (Clay)"
  17. "Head Like A Hole (Copper)"
  18. "You Know Who You Are"
  19. "Head Like a Hole (Soil)"
  20. "Terrible Lie (Empathetic Mix)"
  21. Sin
  22. "Sin"
  23. "Sin"
  24. "Get"
  25. "Sin"