other titles...


Good Time/Hard Time

*signed* limited indies only natural / black "colour in colour" lp - £23.99 | Buy
indies only colour lp - £23.99 | Buy

lp - £21.99 | Buy

dinked 227 – red & black lp + 7” + signed print + sticker sheet - £25.99
4 albums in, 1 man down, double the energy – the incredible force of nature that is Teleman returns to make sense of our world in chaos & their words ...

Sweet Morning EP

Light Blue 12" - £13.99 | Buy
*signed* super limited Light Blue 12" - £13.99 £9.99
‘Sweet Morning’ is a honeyed little bouncer that’ll make your morning ablutions a total joy and is pumped full of breakfast beats that you can...
brilliant sanity
  1. Dusseldorf
  2. Fall In Time
  3. Glory Hallelujah
  4. Brilliant Sanity
  5. Superglue
  6. Canvas Shoe
  7. Tangerine
  8. English Architecture
  9. Melrose
  10. Drop Out
  11. Devil In My Shoe


brilliant sanity

  • lp + download

    Released: 8th Apr 2016

    out of stock

the band's sophomore appears fastidiously & impeccably made but it's also charged with joy - if the likes of dutch uncles, django django & field music get into your brain, then this lot will do the same.

They are a remarkably difficult band to pin down - everything from wire to cat stevens to the chills to the beach boys got mentioned whilst these words were being typed. Now a 4-piece made up of singer & guitarist Tommy Sanders, his brother Jonny on synths, Pete Cattermoul on bass & Hiro Amamiya on drums, the process of touring has honed Teleman into a spectacular live act & brought about the decision to record the new record in a very live & spontaneous way. The art of songwriting has been the driving force behind 'Brilliant Sanity', the process of crafting the immaculate pop song, the dogged pursuit of the perfect hook. the resulting collection of songs is very fine indeed with opener 'dusseldorf' most definitely achieving this aim.