Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


long way home



Released: 4th Mar 2016


lp + CD

Released: 4th Mar 2016


holly fletcher delivers a fresh record of neo-synth-soul that weaves ice-cool electronic production into her high-end torch songs, her rich vocal tying it all together somewhere between eyrkah badu, label-mate adele & kwabs.

the Southport-raised, London-based singer, songwriter, producer & multi-instrumentalist spent her formative years in the classical music world & She began honing her chops in the pop music world while still in her early teens, performing with multiple bands before striking out on her own. Her intimate & ethereal vocals & evocative electronic ambient compositions are set to soundtrack late night bars throughout 2016. "her most fascinating discoveries come when she pairs organic sounds with the aggressively synthetic soundscapes normally associated with electronic music" - consequence of sound.


long way home


  1. Heartless
  2. Hurt Me
  3. Falling Short
  4. Cliff
  5. Operator (He Doesn't Call Me)
  6. Painter
  7. Tell Me The Truth
  8. Station
  9. Love Is Blind
  10. Silverlake
  11. Leap
  12. Seven Months